Wasting time communicating with Karl will NOT lead to any of the following:

Karl is not a useful source of informaiton on:


1. Electronics
2. Computers
3. Amateur radio
4. Politics
5. Religion
6. Conspiracy/”Fringe” topics

Karl is also not:

1. Fun to talk to
2. Good at conversation
3. Interested in/curious about me/my wife
4. Clever
5. Witty
6. Entertaining
7. Amusing

The longer I refrain from Communicating with Karl, the less I am inclined toward doing so.

Karl was never my “friend”. At most, he a total asshole with whom I was unfortunate enough to become acquainted.

I

Leave a Reply

